top of page
  • Writer's pictureLeann Pomaville

Video Post: Bruce Springsteen Cleveland 4/5/23

Updated: Apr 7, 2023

As we near the end of this USA leg of the tour a few more songs are being sound checked and ending up on the setlist. Atlantic City made its tour debut.


1. No Surrender

2. Ghosts

3. Prove it All Night

4. Letter To You

5. Promised Land

6. Out In The Street

7. Candy's Room

8. Kitty's Back

9. Nightshift

10. Atlantic City (tour premiere)

11. E Street Shuffle

12. Pay Me My Money Down

13. Last Man Standing (solo)

14. Backstreets

15. Because The Night

16. She's The One

17. Wrecking Ball

18. The Rising

19. Badlands

20. Bobby Jean

21. Thunder Road

22. Born To Run

23. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)

24. Glory Days

25. Dancing In The Dark

26. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out

27. I'll See You In My Dreams (solo)

Bruce signing a boy's cast



bottom of page